PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale‘ will hit stores on November 20, so should not be long before we could see the final list of fighters. Said and done, a few days ago was confirmed the 20 characters that we are going to take control in this fighting title from SuperBot Entertainment.

  • Big Daddy
  • Cole MacGrath
  • Evil Cole MacGrath
  • Colonel Radec
  • Dante
  • Fat Princess
  • Heihachi Mishima
  • Jak and Daxter
  • Kratos
  • Nariko
  • Nathan Drake
  • PaRappa the Rapper
  • Raiden
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Sackboy
  • Sir Daniel Fortesque
  • Sly Cooper
  • Spike
  • Sweet Tooth
  • Toro

Very surprising not to see Solid Snake or Crash Bandicoot join the roster, but Dante in his youth version from next year’s new Devil May Cry is included. Along with the announcement Sony has released a video focusing on the stages of the game. One of the highlights of ‘ PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale’ are the dynamic levels, Omar Kendall explains how the idea emerges and ended up evolving. It is also a good opportunity to see the levels of ‘Uncharted 3′ and ‘Bioshock Infinite’, probably the most spectacular of the entire game.

Source [IGN]

the author

Just an Enthusiastic Gamer looking for the ultimate ride, Born in Honduras. Freelance writer and aspiring video game journalist that Loves to write and play video games, watch movies, and read geek stuff. Follow me on Twitter: @Tornrhen_SPFO and on Facebook: TonyHalo.

  • Eric Hoff

    Sackboy FTW